Photogenic

Last week I received my new camera.  I sold off a ton of my old camera equipment (it was gathering dust in the storage room) and used the proceeds to by a Pentax *ist DL to go with the 4 lens I had set aside.  (I also had enough left over to buy a new bbq grill to hook up to the natural gas outlet we’d just installed, but that’s another story…)

Anyway, I’m really happy with the camera purchase.  When taking pictures, it’s all about the lenses — and this new camera lets me use my favorite lenses again.

Here is Ruby!

ruby-hammock.jpg

ruby-red-smile1.jpg

Tags:

Leave a Reply

